Entry fees - £5 before 11pm // £10 after 11pm

divder img
  • Wednesday 1st December – 12pm – 2am (free entry)
  • Thursday 2nd December 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Friday 3rd December – 12pm – 3am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Saturday 4th December – 12pm – 3am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Monday 6th December – 12pm – 1am (free entry)
  • Tuesday 7th December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Wednesday 8th December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Thursday 9th December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Friday 10th December – 12pm – 3am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Saturday 11th December – 12pm – 3am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Monday 13th December – 12pm – 1am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Tuesday 14th December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 5pm)
divder img
  • Wednesday 15th December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Thursday 16th December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Friday 17th December – 12pm – 3am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Saturday 18th December – 12pm – 3am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Monday 20th December – 12pm – 1am (entry fee from 5pm)
  • Tuesday 21st December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Wednesday 22nd December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Thursday 23rd December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Friday 24th December – 12pm – 2am (entry fee from 3pm)
  • Saturday 25th December – Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th December – 12pm – 2am (free entry)
  • Thursday 30th December – 12pm – 2am (free entry)
  • Friday 31st December – 5pm – 3am (entry fee from 7pm)
divder img

Saturday 1st January – Monday 3rd January – CLOSED

Normal hours resume from Tuesday 4th January